About Ratio  ──

Founded in 2016, Ratio Architecture & Planning Company Limited is dedicated to provide comprehensive one-stop integrated consulting and engineering services in village house for clients in Hong Kong. We are providing wide-ranging services as well as village house design and construction; project management and consultancy services; village house applications and professional consultancy reports; layout planning; construction financing project planning; building plan submissions to Buildings Department; planning applications; land surveying services and village house sales arrangement etc. Ratio had completed many encouraging construction projects in Tai Po, Sha Tin, Sai Kung and Yuen Long etc, which had strong recognition in building perfect homes from clients.

Since 2018, Ratio had been registered by the Buildings Department as a Registered Specialist Contractor in the Site Formation category (Registration Number: SC(SF)2/2018) , to act as one of the specialist contractor (site formation) recognized by the Buildings Department. We aim at providing comprehensive site formation; dangerous slopes upgrading and maintenance; and retaining walls engineering works.

Apart from the village house business mentioned above, Ratio is keen on seeking investment opportunities in New Territories including acquisition of old house lots and agricultural lands; offering cooperative development plans; investing village houses projects in New Territories; acquisition and selling of agricultural lands; and providing financial planning for construction projects.

Meanwhile, Ratio had already obtained strong support from parent company, Treasure Spot Limited, which had over 30 years’experiences in village house business in New Territories. At the same time, Treasure Spot Finance Company Limited can offer financing plans to provide adequate funding for the whole construction project.

About Ratio  ──

Founded in 2016, Ratio Architecture & Planning Company Limited is dedicated to provide comprehensive one-stop integrated consulting and engineering services in village house for clients in Hong Kong. We are providing wide-ranging services as well as village house design and construction; project management and consultancy services; village house applications and professional consultancy reports; layout planning; construction financing project planning; building plan submissions to Buildings Department; planning applications; land surveying services and village house sales arrangement etc. Ratio had completed many encouraging construction projects in Tai Po, Sha Tin, Sai Kung and Yuen Long etc, which had strong recognition in building perfect homes from clients.

Since 2018, Ratio had been registered by the Buildings Department as a Registered Specialist Contractor in the Site Formation category (Registration Number: SC(SF)2/2018) , to act as one of the specialist contractor (site formation) recognized by the Buildings Department. We aim at providing comprehensive site formation; dangerous slopes upgrading and maintenance; and retaining walls engineering works.

Apart from the village house business mentioned above, Ratio is keen on seeking investment opportunities in New Territories including acquisition of old house lots and agricultural lands; offering cooperative development plans; investing village houses projects in New Territories; acquisition and selling of agricultural lands; and providing financial planning for construction projects.

Meanwhile, Ratio had already obtained strong support from parent company, Treasure Spot Limited, which had over 30 years’experiences in village house business in New Territories. At the same time, Treasure Spot Finance Company Limited can offer financing plans to provide adequate funding for the whole construction project.

About Ratio  ──

Founded in 2016, Ratio Architecture & Planning Company Limited is dedicated to provide comprehensive one-stop integrated consulting and engineering services in village house for clients in Hong Kong. We are providing wide-ranging services as well as village house design and construction; project management and consultancy services; village house applications and professional consultancy reports; layout planning; construction financing project planning; building plan submissions to Buildings Department; planning applications; land surveying services and village house sales arrangement etc. Ratio had completed many encouraging construction projects in Tai Po, Sha Tin, Sai Kung and Yuen Long etc, which had strong recognition in building perfect homes from clients.

Since 2018, Ratio had been registered by the Buildings Department as a Registered Specialist Contractor in the Site Formation category (Registration Number: SC(SF)2/2018) , to act as one of the specialist contractor (site formation) recognized by the Buildings Department. We aim at providing comprehensive site formation; dangerous slopes upgrading and maintenance; and retaining walls engineering works.

Apart from the village house business mentioned above, Ratio is keen on seeking investment opportunities in New Territories including acquisition of old house lots and agricultural lands; offering cooperative development plans; investing village houses projects in New Territories; acquisition and selling of agricultural lands; and providing financial planning for construction projects.

Meanwhile, Ratio had already obtained strong support from parent company, Treasure Spot Limited, which had over 30 years’experiences in village house business in New Territories. At the same time, Treasure Spot Finance Company Limited can offer financing plans to provide adequate funding for the whole construction project.

The Philosophy of Ratio  ──

To provide a high quality and modernized architectural style home and to enhance the overall value for clients is the founding philosophy of Ratio. With careful planning, we are devoted to foresee and resolve any problems /obstacles from bird’s eye view in the village house application and construction stages.

Meanwhile, we are providing professional advices to manage every critical milestone from development application, master planning to construction process, with a view to save time and cost-effectively for the whole development project.

The philosophy of Ratio  ──

  ──

To provide a high quality and modernized architectural style home and to enhance the overall value for clients is the founding philosophy of Ratio. With careful planning, we are devoted to foresee and resolve any problems /obstacles from bird’s eye view in the village house application and construction stages.

Meanwhile, we are providing professional advices to manage every critical milestone from development application, master planning to construction process, with a view to save time and cost-effectively for the whole development project.

Why Ratio  ──

null
Professional team ──
Only the best team can achieve your perfect development plan!

Our strong professional team is characterized by highly qualified professional staffs from various sectors including Authorized Person; Engineer; Designer; Land Surveyor; Town Planner; Project Supervisor and Sales & Marketing Consultant, to provide professional advices to clients, and to manage every critical milestones with a view to save time and cost-effectively for the whole development project. Our strong professional team is vital to offer a high quality and modernized architectural style home for our clients.

null
Goodwill and Brand ──
We strive for the best!

We strive to build our good brand and goodwill with our own philosophy, determination, pragmatic, and customer-oriented principles in work. Our development projects around New Territories have been recognized by customers and the industry. Meanwhile, we are committed to pursuing high quality. Our dedicated engineering staffs are responsible for the supervision of the whole construction process in order to create a high quality home for every client.

null
Familiar with the village house market ──
Who is more familiar with the market than us!

After many year’s engagement in the New Territories village house industry, we fully grasped the entire village house construction process and the regulatory requirements of various government departments.

null
Construction financing ──
You can go smoothly when you have sufficient funds!

We are strong enough to provide financing services for the entire construction project, which greatly reduces the financial pressure for clients.

Why Ratio  ──

null
Professional team ──
Only the best team can achieve your perfect development plan!

Our strong professional team is characterized by highly qualified professional staffs from various sectors including Authorized Person; Engineer; Designer; Land Surveyor; Town Planner; Project Supervisor and Sales & Marketing Consultant, to provide professional advices to clients, and to manage every critical milestones with a view to save time and cost-effectively for the whole development project. Our strong professional team is vital to offer a high quality and modernized architectural style home for our clients.

null
Goodwill and Brand ──
We strive for the best!

We strive to build our good brand and goodwill with our own philosophy, determination, pragmatic, and customer-oriented principles in work. Our development projects around New Territories have been recognized by customers and the industry. Meanwhile, we are committed to pursuing high quality. Our dedicated engineering staffs are responsible for the supervision of the whole construction process in order to create a high quality home for every client.

null
Familiar with the village house market ──
Who is more familiar with the market than us!

After many year’s engagement in the New Territories village house industry, we fully grasped the entire village house construction process and the regulatory requirements of various government departments.

null
Construction financing ──
You can go smoothly when you have sufficient funds!

We are strong enough to provide financing services for the entire construction project, which greatly reduces the financial pressure for clients.

Why Ratio  ──

null
Professional team ──
Only the best team can achieve your perfect development plan!

Our strong professional team is characterized by highly qualified professional staffs from various sectors including Authorized Person; Engineer; Designer; Land Surveyor; Town Planner; Project Supervisor and Sales & Marketing Consultant, to provide professional advices to clients, and to manage every critical milestones with a view to save time and cost-effectively for the whole development project. Our strong professional team is vital to offer a high quality and modernized architectural style home for our clients.

null
Goodwill and Brand ──
We strive for the best!

We strive to build our good brand and goodwill with our own philosophy, determination, pragmatic, and customer-oriented principles in work. Our development projects around New Territories have been recognized by customers and the industry. Meanwhile, we are committed to pursuing high quality. Our dedicated engineering staffs are responsible for the supervision of the whole construction process in order to create a high quality home for every client.

null
Familiar with the village house market ──
Who is more familiar with the market than us!

After many year’s engagement in the New Territories village house industry, we fully grasped the entire village house construction process and the regulatory requirements of various government departments.

null
Construction financing ──
You can go smoothly when you have sufficient funds!

We are strong enough to provide financing services for the entire construction project, which greatly reduces the financial pressure for clients.

Why Ratio  ──

null
Professional team ──
Only the best team can achieve your perfect development plan!

Our strong professional team is characterized by highly qualified professional staffs from various sectors including Authorized Person; Engineer; Designer; Land Surveyor; Town Planner; Project Supervisor and Sales & Marketing Consultant, to provide professional advices to clients, and to manage every critical milestones with a view to save time and cost-effectively for the whole development project. Our strong professional team is vital to offer a high quality and modernized architectural style home for our clients.

null
Goodwill and Brand ──
We strive for the best!

We strive to build our good brand and goodwill with our own philosophy, determination, pragmatic, and customer-oriented principles in work. Our development projects around New Territories have been recognized by customers and the industry. Meanwhile, we are committed to pursuing high quality. Our dedicated engineering staffs are responsible for the supervision of the whole construction process in order to create a high quality home for every client.

null
Familiar with the village house market ──
Who is more familiar with the market than us!

After many year’s engagement in the New Territories village house industry, we fully grasped the entire village house construction process and the regulatory requirements of various government departments.

null
Construction financing ──
You can go smoothly when you have sufficient funds!

We are strong enough to provide financing services for the entire construction project, which greatly reduces the financial pressure for clients.

Partners ──

Partners  ──

English

關於添比  ──

「添比建設‧規劃事務所」有限公司於2016年正式成立, 屬於香港一所專為客戶提供全面「一站式」村屋綜合服務的顧問及工程公司,我們的服務範圍非常廣泛,主要業務包括村屋設計及建築工程、項目管理及顧問服務、村屋申請文件及專業顧問報告、樓宇設計及規劃佈局、建築財務 融資項目策劃、屋宇署入則申請、地盤平整及斜坡工程、 城市規劃申請、土地測量服務及村屋項目銷售安排等。「添比」已分別在大埔、沙田、西貢、元朗等地區,完成了多個樓宇項目,為客戶打造完美居所,並深得客戶認同,成績實在令人鼓舞。

「添比」於2018年已獲得由屋宇署頒發的專門承建商(地盤平整工程類別)牌照,成為屋宇署註冊專門(地盤平整) 承建商之一,屋宇署註冊編號為SC(SF)2/2018,我們致 力為客戶提供全面有關地盤平整、危險斜坡鞏固及維修及護土牆的工程服務。

除上述村屋業務外,「添比」致力從事新界投資發展項目,當中包括收購新界舊屋地及土地、提供合作發展計劃、投資新界村屋項目、農地買賣、及就發展建築項目提供建築財務融資項目策劃服務。

與此同時,「添比」亦擁有強大後盾及支援,包括母公司「江庫有限公司」,其從事新界村屋業務已超過30年,而「江庫財務有限公司」能夠提供財務融資方案,為整個建 築發展項目提供足夠資金。

關於添比  ──

「添比建設‧規劃事務所」有限公司於2016年正式成立, 屬於香港一所專為客戶提供全面「一站式」村屋綜合服務的顧問及工程公司,我們的服務範圍非常廣泛,主要業務包括村屋設計及建築工程、項目管理及顧問服務、村屋申請文件及專業顧問報告、樓宇設計及規劃佈局、建築財務 融資項目策劃、屋宇署入則申請、地盤平整及斜坡工程、 城市規劃申請、土地測量服務及村屋項目銷售安排等。「添比」已分別在大埔、沙田、西貢、元朗等地區,完成了多個樓宇項目,為客戶打造完美居所,並深得客戶認同,成績實在令人鼓舞。

「添比」於2018年已獲得由屋宇署頒發的專門承建商(地盤平整工程類別)牌照,成為屋宇署註冊專門(地盤平整) 承建商之一,屋宇署註冊編號為SC(SF)2/2018,我們致 力為客戶提供全面有關地盤平整、危險斜坡鞏固及維修及護土牆的工程服務。

除上述村屋業務外,「添比」致力從事新界投資發展項目,當中包括收購新界舊屋地及土地、提供合作發展計劃、投資新界村屋項目、農地買賣、及就發展建築項目提供建築財務融資項目策劃服務。

與此同時,「添比」亦擁有強大後盾及支援,包括母公司「江庫有限公司」,其從事新界村屋業務已超過30年,而「江庫財務有限公司」能夠提供財務融資方案,為整個建 築發展項目提供足夠資金。

關於添比  ──

「添比建設‧規劃事務所」有限公司於2016年正式成立, 屬於香港一所專為客戶提供全面「一站式」村屋綜合服務的顧問及工程公司,我們的服務範圍非常廣泛,主要業務包括村屋設計及建築工程、項目管理及顧問服務、村屋申請文件及專業顧問報告、樓宇設計及規劃佈局、建築財務 融資項目策劃、屋宇署入則申請、地盤平整及斜坡工程、 城市規劃申請、土地測量服務及村屋項目銷售安排等。「添比」已分別在大埔、沙田、西貢、元朗等地區,完成了多個樓宇項目,為客戶打造完美居所,並深得客戶認同,成績實在令人鼓舞。

「添比」於2018年已獲得由屋宇署頒發的專門承建商(地盤平整工程類別)牌照,成為屋宇署註冊專門(地盤平整) 承建商之一,屋宇署註冊編號為SC(SF)2/2018,我們致 力為客戶提供全面有關地盤平整、危險斜坡鞏固及維修及護土牆的工程服務。

除上述村屋業務外,「添比」致力從事新界投資發展項目,當中包括收購新界舊屋地及土地、提供合作發展計劃、投資新界村屋項目、農地買賣、及就發展建築項目提供建築財務融資項目策劃服務。

與此同時,「添比」亦擁有強大後盾及支援,包括母公司「江庫有限公司」,其從事新界村屋業務已超過30年,而「江庫財務有限公司」能夠提供財務融資方案,為整個建 築發展項目提供足夠資金。

添比理念 ──

「添比」成立的理念在於,就村屋申請及建築工程上,我們以宏觀角度,為客戶全方位解決問題,排除所有障礙,最終能夠打造出一所優質及富有現代建築感的居所,及透過精心規劃,得以提升整體物業的價值。

另一方面,由建屋申請、總體規劃以至建築工程,我們為客戶致力管理整個流程,並提供專業意見及緊扣每一個關鍵環節,務求令整個樓宇項目節省時間及更具成本效益。

添比理念  ──

「添比」成立的理念在於,就村屋申請及建築工程上,我們以宏觀角度,為客戶全方位解決問題,排除所有障礙,最終能夠打造出一所優質及富有現代建築感的居所,及透過精心規劃,得以提升整體物業的價值。

另一方面,由建屋申請、總體規劃以至建築工程,我們為客戶致力管理整個流程,並提供專業意見及緊扣每一個關鍵環節,務求令整個樓宇項目節省時間及更具成本效益。

添比‧優勝之處  ──

null
專業團隊 ──
只有最優秀的團隊,才能夠為您實踐完美的建屋計劃!

我們在業界羅致了最優秀的專業人才,為客戶提供專業意見及緊扣每一個關鍵環節,務求令整個項目節省時間 及更具成本效益,並能夠為客戶建造出一所優質及富有現代建築感的居所。當中包括:則師、工程師、設計師、 土地測量師、規劃師、項目監督及市場銷售顧問。

null
商譽及品牌 ──
一直以來,只有更好!

我們憑著堅守理念、毅力、務實及以客為本的工作方針,塑造了優良的品牌及商譽,已落成於新界各區的樓宇,已得到廣大客戶及業界的認同。與此同時,我們致力追求高質素,並由我司的專責工程人員,負責監督整個興建過程,務求使每一位客戶都能夠擁有一所優質的樓宇。

null
對村屋市場熟悉 ──
誰比我們更熟悉市場!

我們從事新界村屋行業多年,已充分掌握整個村屋建築流程及各政府部門的規範要求。

null
建築融資 ──
當擁有充裕資金,就能路路暢通!

我們實力雄厚,可以就整個建築工程項目,提供財務融資服務,大大減輕客戶的資金壓力。

添比‧優勝之處  ──

null
專業團隊 ──
只有最優秀的團隊,才能夠為您實踐完美的建屋計劃!

我們在業界羅致了最優秀的專業人才,為客戶提供專業意見及緊扣每一個關鍵環節,務求令整個項目節省時間 及更具成本效益,並能夠為客戶建造出一所優質及富有現代建築感的居所。當中包括:則師、工程師、設計師、 土地測量師、規劃師、項目監督及市場銷售顧問。

null
商譽及品牌 ──
一直以來,只有更好!

我們憑著堅守理念、毅力、務實及以客為本的工作方針,塑造了優良的品牌及商譽,已落成於新界各區的樓宇,已得到廣大客戶及業界的認同。與此同時,我們致力追求高質素,並由我司的專責工程人員,負責監督整個興建過程,務求使每一位客戶都能夠擁有一所優質的樓宇。

null
對村屋市場熟悉 ──
誰比我們更熟悉市場!

我們從事新界村屋行業多年,已充分掌握整個村屋建築流程及各政府部門的規範要求。

null
建築融資 ──
當擁有充裕資金,就能路路暢通!

我們實力雄厚,可以就整個建築工程項目,提供財務融資服務,大大減輕客戶的資金壓力。

添比‧優勝之處  ──

null
專業團隊 ──
只有最優秀的團隊,才能夠為您實踐完美的建屋計劃!

我們在業界羅致了最優秀的專業人才,為客戶提供專業意見及緊扣每一個關鍵環節,務求令整個項目節省時間 及更具成本效益,並能夠為客戶建造出一所優質及富有現代建築感的居所。當中包括:則師、工程師、設計師、 土地測量師、規劃師、項目監督及市場銷售顧問。

null
商譽及品牌 ──
一直以來,只有更好!

我們憑著堅守理念、毅力、務實及以客為本的工作方針,塑造了優良的品牌及商譽,已落成於新界各區的樓宇,已得到廣大客戶及業界的認同。與此同時,我們致力追求高質素,並由我司的專責工程人員,負責監督整個興建過程,務求使每一位客戶都能夠擁有一所優質的樓宇。

null
對村屋市場熟悉 ──
誰比我們更熟悉市場!

我們從事新界村屋行業多年,已充分掌握整個村屋建築流程及各政府部門的規範要求。

null
建築融資 ──
當擁有充裕資金,就能路路暢通!

我們實力雄厚,可以就整個建築工程項目,提供財務融資服務,大大減輕客戶的資金壓力。

添比‧優勝之處  ──

null
專業團隊 ──
只有最優秀的團隊,才能夠為您實踐完美的建屋計劃!

我們在業界羅致了最優秀的專業人才,為客戶提供專業意見及緊扣每一個關鍵環節,務求令整個項目節省時間 及更具成本效益,並能夠為客戶建造出一所優質及富有現代建築感的居所。當中包括:則師、工程師、設計師、 土地測量師、規劃師、項目監督及市場銷售顧問。

null
商譽及品牌 ──
一直以來,只有更好!

我們憑著堅守理念、毅力、務實及以客為本的工作方針,塑造了優良的品牌及商譽,已落成於新界各區的樓宇,已得到廣大客戶及業界的認同。與此同時,我們致力追求高質素,並由我司的專責工程人員,負責監督整個興建過程,務求使每一位客戶都能夠擁有一所優質的樓宇。

null
對村屋市場熟悉 ──
誰比我們更熟悉市場!

我們從事新界村屋行業多年,已充分掌握整個村屋建築流程及各政府部門的規範要求。

null
建築融資 ──
當擁有充裕資金,就能路路暢通!

我們實力雄厚,可以就整個建築工程項目,提供財務融資服務,大大減輕客戶的資金壓力。

合作夥伴  ──

合作夥伴  ──

繁中